Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maggie Gooch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maggie Gooch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dyl jos

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are the best. So patient and helpful not matter who you talk too!"

Nathaniel Rodigue

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency ive been too always super helpful"

Katelyn Burggren

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toi is so great! I love working with this office!!"

Rob Sawyer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toi and Maggie made our lives so much easier when it came to getting insurance for our new home! They also made transferring our existing State Farm accounts from FL to GA a breeze and saved us a ton of money! I'm going to recommend them to everyone I know in SE GA!!"

David Anderson

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used them for years. Great rates and customer service."

Kari Shepherd

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie and Toi are awesome and super sweet. Toi has the patience of a saint with all my questions and really goes out of her way to make sure I get the best insurance policies me and my family need. We do our life, auto, and home insurance through them."

William H

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company, as a person who flys/drives all over the place for work, it's always easy to get in touch, or ask questions. Unless you call after hours, then it's a total NIGHTMARE!!!! because you are then speaking with people sitting at home I guess."

Anthony Federico

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed 2 different quotes less than a week apart and Toi Witherspoon responded immediately answering all my questions and concerns in a professional and courteous manner while guiding me through the process and making it easy and painless. She is simply awesome and I highly recommend the services at this State Farm office!!"

Usrudh Stmarys

August 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Informative"

Tony Robertson

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maggie is great. One of the greatest agents I have ever worked with. Her and her team deliver excellent customer service with a personal touch. They take time to know who we are and what's going on in our lives. This serves to give us detailed and useful services."

Charles Westcott

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The very best in South Georgia! Friendly and willing to get you taken care of FAST. Love the service. The Best"

Katie Kuncho

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maggie was very helpful and responsive to my inquiry about homeowners insurance! On top of that the rates were great! I look forward to working with Maggie in the future! She’s a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"

Diane West

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast and helpful"

Laura Udy

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend, great service and very professional!"

Lyndo Guap

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maggie is one the most professional, kind, hard-working ladies of Camden County. Also one of the most cleanest carpet in the game !!"

Thomas Fredericks

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love Maggie! She has the cleanest carpets in the insurance game."

Elizabeth Udy

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great to work with very friendly and professional."

Kathy Udy

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maggie and her team are incredible, very professional, and easy to work with. My son loves them, so I love them!"

Cynthia Kelly

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My coverage on my car was full coverage, and I did have to use it a couple of times. Nothing serious, but I needed a tow once, and I locked my keys in my car once. They sent me whatever I needed and I was never charged for anything extra and no hidden tow charges. I felt important when talking with representatives and they made me feel safe, and comfortable by assuring me that they were there for me until the end. Thank you so much."

Isabella Henry

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maggie and her team are awesome!"

Aaliyah Rodriguez Bruno

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked here for a short period of time but Maggie and the rest of the team are kind and very helpful."

Caolin Witherspoon

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"They’re the best good neighbors you can have. They always take the time to answer all my questions and they’re cheap!!! 👍🏼"

Dakota Jones (Dakota Does Hair)

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maggie Gooch is a personal friend and her agency is the real deal. Backed by StateFarm, which already has several points of value, Maggie makes you feel like her family."

Toi witherspoon

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have only worked with Maggie for only a short period of time and she is a great agent !"

Chris Shaw

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Mrs Maggie and the crew for years now. Extremely nice and helpful and knowledgeable!!! Each inquiry they take way more time than most any others, I've called, to give you all the options for each scenario and spend lots of time helping you to understand each one of your choices. When shopping around and comparing prices they win every time also."